ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

10

Credo 2019-2020

10th February 2020

19:30 - 21:00

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

The dates for Nov. Dec. and April are Nov. 18th, Dec. 16th and April 20th.  What does the word Credo mean? /?kri?d??,?kre?d??/noun: "a statement of the beliefs or aims which...

More Info
February 2020
Monday 10 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •