ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

27

18-25s Connect Group

27th January 2020

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info

10

18-25s Connect Group

10th February 2020

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info

24

18-25s Connect Group

24th February 2020

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info
February 2020
Monday 10 February
Monday 24 February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01