ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

27

Little Bunnies

27th January 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

30

Kidzone

30th January 2020

16:30 - 18:00

A Club for Reception - Year 6 Thursdays @ 4:30-6pm During Term Time Every week, we have a mixture of games, craft, cooking, and sports in age groups, as well as an...

More Info

2

Children’s Sunday School

2nd February 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

2

Youth Group

2nd February 2020

17:00 - 18:30

Youth Group (School Year 7 upwards) Sunday evening 5 - 6:30pm We encourage young people aged 14 and older to stay in the Sunday morning service to hear the sermon, and then...

More Info

3

Little Bunnies

3rd February 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

6

Kidzone

6th February 2020

16:30 - 18:00

A Club for Reception - Year 6 Thursdays @ 4:30-6pm During Term Time Every week, we have a mixture of games, craft, cooking, and sports in age groups, as well as an...

More Info

9

Children’s Sunday School

9th February 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

9

Youth Group

9th February 2020

17:00 - 18:30

Youth Group (School Year 7 upwards) Sunday evening 5 - 6:30pm We encourage young people aged 14 and older to stay in the Sunday morning service to hear the sermon, and then...

More Info

10

Little Bunnies

10th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

13

Kidzone

13th February 2020

16:30 - 18:00

A Club for Reception - Year 6 Thursdays @ 4:30-6pm During Term Time Every week, we have a mixture of games, craft, cooking, and sports in age groups, as well as an...

More Info

16

Children’s Sunday School

16th February 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

16

Youth Group

16th February 2020

17:00 - 18:30

Youth Group (School Year 7 upwards) Sunday evening 5 - 6:30pm We encourage young people aged 14 and older to stay in the Sunday morning service to hear the sermon, and then...

More Info

17

Little Bunnies

17th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

20

Kidzone

20th February 2020

16:30 - 18:00

A Club for Reception - Year 6 Thursdays @ 4:30-6pm During Term Time Every week, we have a mixture of games, craft, cooking, and sports in age groups, as well as an...

More Info

23

Children’s Sunday School

23rd February 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

Youth Group

23rd February 2020

17:00 - 18:30

Youth Group (School Year 7 upwards) Sunday evening 5 - 6:30pm We encourage young people aged 14 and older to stay in the Sunday morning service to hear the sermon, and then...

More Info

24

Little Bunnies

24th February 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

27

Kidzone

27th February 2020

16:30 - 18:00

A Club for Reception - Year 6 Thursdays @ 4:30-6pm During Term Time Every week, we have a mixture of games, craft, cooking, and sports in age groups, as well as an...

More Info

1

Children’s Sunday School

1st March 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

Youth Group

1st March 2020

17:00 - 18:30

Youth Group (School Year 7 upwards) Sunday evening 5 - 6:30pm We encourage young people aged 14 and older to stay in the Sunday morning service to hear the sermon, and then...

More Info
February 2020
Sunday 2 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 3 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 6 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 10 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 13 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 17 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 20 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 23 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 24 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 27 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01