ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

27

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

27th November 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

4th December 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

11th December 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

18th December 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

25th December 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

1st January 2019

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
December 2018
Tuesday 4 December
Tuesday 11 December
Tuesday 18 December
Tuesday 25 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06