ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

26

Little Bunnies

26th November 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

26

KidZone

26th November 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

27

KidZone

27th November 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

29

KidZone

29th November 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

2

Children’s Sunday School

2nd December 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

2

KidZone

2nd December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

3

Little Bunnies

3rd December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

3

KidZone

3rd December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

4

KidZone

4th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

6

KidZone

6th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

9

Children’s Sunday School

9th December 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

9

KidZone

9th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

10

Little Bunnies

10th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

10

KidZone

10th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

11

KidZone

11th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

13

KidZone

13th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

16

Children’s Sunday School

16th December 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

16

KidZone

16th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

17

Little Bunnies

17th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

17

KidZone

17th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

18

KidZone

18th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

20

KidZone

20th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

23

Children’s Sunday School

23rd December 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

KidZone

23rd December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

24

Little Bunnies

24th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

24

KidZone

24th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

25

KidZone

25th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

30

Children’s Sunday School

30th December 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

30

KidZone

30th December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

31

Little Bunnies

31st December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

31

KidZone

31st December 2018

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

1

KidZone

1st January 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

6

Children’s Sunday School

6th January 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

6

KidZone

6th January 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info
December 2018
Sunday 2 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Monday 3 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Tuesday 4 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Thursday 6 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 9 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Monday 10 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Tuesday 11 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Thursday 13 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 16 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Monday 17 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Tuesday 18 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Thursday 20 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 23 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Monday 24 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Tuesday 25 December
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 30 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Monday 31 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06