ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

29

Little Bunnies

29th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

30

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

30th January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

KidZone

1st February 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th February 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Russian Service

4th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

English Service

4th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Children’s Sunday School

4th February 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

Little Bunnies

5th February 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

6

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

6th February 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

8

KidZone

8th February 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

11

Prayer Meeting

11th February 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Russian Service

11th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

English Service

11th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Children’s Sunday School

11th February 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Evening Service

11th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

12

Little Bunnies

12th February 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

13

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

13th February 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Prayer Meeting

18th February 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Russian Service

18th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

English Service

18th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Children’s Sunday School

18th February 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Evening Service

18th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

19

Little Bunnies

19th February 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

20

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

20th February 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

22

KidZone

22nd February 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

25

Prayer Meeting

25th February 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Russian Service

25th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

English Service

25th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Children’s Sunday School

25th February 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Evening Service

25th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Little Bunnies

26th February 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

27

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

27th February 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

KidZone

1st March 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th March 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

English Service

4th March 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Russian Service

4th March 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Children’s Sunday School

4th March 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th March 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
February 2018
Thursday 1 February
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 4 February
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 5 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 6 February
Thursday 8 February
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 11 February
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 12 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 13 February
Sunday 18 February
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 19 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 20 February
Thursday 22 February
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 25 February
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 26 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 27 February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04
  • Mon, Feb 05
  • Tue, Feb 06
  • Wed, Feb 07
  • Thu, Feb 08
  • Fri, Feb 09
  • Sat, Feb 10
  • Sun, Feb 11
  • Mon, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 16
  • Sat, Feb 17
  • Sun, Feb 18
  • Mon, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 22
  • Fri, Feb 23
  • Sat, Feb 24
  • Sun, Feb 25
  • Mon, Feb 26
  • Tue, Feb 27
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Thu, Mar 01
  • Fri, Mar 02
  • Sat, Mar 03
  • Sun, Mar 04