ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

1

Little Bunnies

1st January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

2

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

2nd January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

KidZone

4th January 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

7

Prayer Meeting

7th January 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

English Service

7th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Russian Service

7th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Children’s Sunday School

7th January 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Evening Service

7th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

8

Little Bunnies

8th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

9

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

9th January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

KidZone

11th January 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

14

Prayer Meeting

14th January 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

English Service

14th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Russian Service

14th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Children’s Sunday School

14th January 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Evening Service

14th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

15

Little Bunnies

15th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

16

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

16th January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

KidZone

18th January 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

21

Prayer Meeting

21st January 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Russian Service

21st January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

English Service

21st January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Children’s Sunday School

21st January 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Evening Service

21st January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

22

Little Bunnies

22nd January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

23

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

23rd January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

KidZone

25th January 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

28

Prayer Meeting

28th January 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Russian Service

28th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

English Service

28th January 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Children’s Sunday School

28th January 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Evening Service

28th January 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

29

Little Bunnies

29th January 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

30

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

30th January 2018

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

KidZone

1st February 2018

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th February 2018

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

English Service

4th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Russian Service

4th February 2018

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Children’s Sunday School

4th February 2018

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Evening Service

4th February 2018

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
January 2018
Monday 1 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 2 January
Thursday 4 January
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 7 January
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 8 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 9 January
Thursday 11 January
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 14 January
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 15 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 16 January
Thursday 18 January
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 21 January
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 22 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 23 January
Thursday 25 January
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 28 January
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 29 January
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 30 January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Sat, Jan 27
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 01
  • Fri, Feb 02
  • Sat, Feb 03
  • Sun, Feb 04