ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

18

Little Bunnies

18th September 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

19

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

19th September 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

KidZone

21st September 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th September 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

Russian Service

24th September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

English Service

24th September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

Children’s Sunday School

24th September 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
18 September 2017
Monday 18 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 19 September
Thursday 21 September
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 24 September
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 18
  • Tue, Sep 19
  • Wed, Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 21
  • Fri, Sep 22
  • Sat, Sep 23
  • Sun, Sep 24