ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

20

Little Bunnies

20th November 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

21

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

21st November 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

KidZone

23rd November 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

26

Prayer Meeting

26th November 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

English Service

26th November 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Russian Service

26th November 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Children’s Sunday School

26th November 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Evening Service

26th November 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
20 November 2017
Monday 20 November
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 21 November
Thursday 23 November
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 26 November
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Thu, Nov 23
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sun, Nov 26