ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

11

Little Bunnies

11th December 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

12

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

12th December 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

KidZone

14th December 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th December 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

English Service

17th December 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

Russian Service

17th December 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

Children’s Sunday School

17th December 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th December 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
11 December 2017
Monday 11 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 12 December
Thursday 14 December
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 17 December
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 11
  • Tue, Dec 12
  • Wed, Dec 13
  • Thu, Dec 14
  • Fri, Dec 15
  • Sat, Dec 16
  • Sun, Dec 17