ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

17

Little Bunnies

17th July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

18

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

18th July 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

20

KidZone

20th July 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

23

Prayer Meeting

23rd July 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

English Service

23rd July 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

Russian Service

23rd July 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

Children’s Sunday School

23rd July 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

Evening Service

23rd July 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
17 July 2017
Monday 17 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 18 July
Thursday 20 July
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 23 July
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 17
  • Tue, Jul 18
  • Wed, Jul 19
  • Thu, Jul 20
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Jul 22
  • Sun, Jul 23