ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

3

English Service

3rd September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

10

English Service

10th September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

10

Evening Service

10th September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

English Service

17th September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

Evening Service

17th September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

English Service

24th September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

Evening Service

24th September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

English Service

1st October 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st October 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
September 2017
Sunday 3 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 10 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 17 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 24 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02
  • Sun, Sep 03
  • Mon, Sep 04
  • Tue, Sep 05
  • Wed, Sep 06
  • Thu, Sep 07
  • Fri, Sep 08
  • Sat, Sep 09
  • Sun, Sep 10
  • Mon, Sep 11
  • Tue, Sep 12
  • Wed, Sep 13
  • Thu, Sep 14
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 16
  • Sun, Sep 17
  • Mon, Sep 18
  • Tue, Sep 19
  • Wed, Sep 20
  • Thu, Sep 21
  • Fri, Sep 22
  • Sat, Sep 23
  • Sun, Sep 24
  • Mon, Sep 25
  • Tue, Sep 26
  • Wed, Sep 27
  • Thu, Sep 28
  • Fri, Sep 29
  • Sat, Sep 30
  • Sun, Oct 01