ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

31

Little Bunnies

31st July 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

1

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

1st August 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

KidZone

3rd August 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th August 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

6

English Service

6th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

6

Russian Service

6th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

6

Children’s Sunday School

6th August 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

6

Evening Service

6th August 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Little Bunnies

7th August 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

8

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

8th August 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

10

KidZone

10th August 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th August 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

13

English Service

13th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

13

Russian Service

13th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

13

Children’s Sunday School

13th August 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

13

Evening Service

13th August 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Little Bunnies

14th August 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

15

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

15th August 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

KidZone

17th August 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting

20th August 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

20

English Service

20th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

20

Russian Service

20th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

20

Children’s Sunday School

20th August 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

20

Evening Service

20th August 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Little Bunnies

21st August 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

22

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

22nd August 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

KidZone

24th August 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

27

Prayer Meeting

27th August 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

27

English Service

27th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

27

Russian Service

27th August 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

27

Children’s Sunday School

27th August 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

27

Evening Service

27th August 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Little Bunnies

28th August 2017

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

29

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

29th August 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

31

KidZone

31st August 2017

16.15 - 17:45

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

KidZone is for children in Years 1-6 at school.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd September 2017

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

English Service

3rd September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

Russian Service

3rd September 2017

10:30 - 12:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

Children’s Sunday School

3rd September 2017

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

3

Evening Service

3rd September 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
August 2017
Tuesday 1 August
Thursday 3 August
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 6 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 7 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 8 August
Thursday 10 August
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 13 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 14 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 20 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 21 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 22 August
Thursday 24 August
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Sunday 27 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Hall
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Monday 28 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
16.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 01
  • Wed, Aug 02
  • Thu, Aug 03
  • Fri, Aug 04
  • Sat, Aug 05
  • Sun, Aug 06
  • Mon, Aug 07
  • Tue, Aug 08
  • Wed, Aug 09
  • Thu, Aug 10
  • Fri, Aug 11
  • Sat, Aug 12
  • Sun, Aug 13
  • Mon, Aug 14
  • Tue, Aug 15
  • Wed, Aug 16
  • Thu, Aug 17
  • Fri, Aug 18
  • Sat, Aug 19
  • Sun, Aug 20
  • Mon, Aug 21
  • Tue, Aug 22
  • Wed, Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 24
  • Fri, Aug 25
  • Sat, Aug 26
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02
  • Sun, Sep 03