ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

28

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

28th February 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

7th March 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

14th March 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

21st March 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Tuesday Weekly Morning Prayer Meeting

28th March 2017

07:00 - 08:00

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
March 2017
Tuesday 7 March
Tuesday 14 March
Tuesday 21 March
Tuesday 28 March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 27
  • Tue, Feb 28
  • Wed, Mar 01
  • Thu, Mar 02
  • Fri, Mar 03
  • Sat, Mar 04
  • Sun, Mar 05
  • Mon, Mar 06
  • Tue, Mar 07
  • Wed, Mar 08
  • Thu, Mar 09
  • Fri, Mar 10
  • Sat, Mar 11
  • Sun, Mar 12
  • Mon, Mar 13
  • Tue, Mar 14
  • Wed, Mar 15
  • Thu, Mar 16
  • Fri, Mar 17
  • Sat, Mar 18
  • Sun, Mar 19
  • Mon, Mar 20
  • Tue, Mar 21
  • Wed, Mar 22
  • Thu, Mar 23
  • Fri, Mar 24
  • Sat, Mar 25
  • Sun, Mar 26
  • Mon, Mar 27
  • Tue, Mar 28
  • Wed, Mar 29
  • Thu, Mar 30
  • Fri, Mar 31
  • Sat, Apr 01
  • Sun, Apr 02