ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

1

English Service

1st December 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

Evening Service

1st December 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

8

English Service

8th December 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

8

Evening Service

8th December 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

15

English Service

15th December 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

22

All Age Carol Service

22nd December 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

All are welcome! Come and join us with your family for our Christmas services.Our All Age Carol Service takes place on Sunday 22nd of December at 10:30am and is a...

More Info

22

Evening Service

22nd December 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

All are welcome!Come and join us with your family for our Christmas services! Join us for our Christmas Day Service on Wednesday 25th December at 11am as we celebrate the...

More Info

29

English Service

29th December 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

29

Evening Service

29th December 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

English Service

5th January 2020

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th January 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 8 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 15 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
Sunday 22 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Wednesday 25 December
11:00
More info / 1hr / Main Auditorium
Sunday 29 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05