ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

2

18-25s Connect Group

2nd December 2019

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info

16

18-25s Connect Group

16th December 2019

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info

30

18-25s Connect Group

30th December 2019

20:00 - 21:00

Christian. 21st Century. London Are these terms mutually exclusive? If you're between the ages of 18-25, please join us on Monday at 8pm every two weeks starting on Sept. 23 to learn...

More Info
December 2019
Monday 2 December
Monday 16 December
Monday 30 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05