ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

14

Credo 2019-2020

14th October 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

The dates for Dec. and April are Dec. 16th and April 20th.  What does the word Credo mean? /?kri?d??,?kre?d??/noun: "a statement of the beliefs or aims which guide someone's actions.It...

More Info

26

The Living Hope Course

26th October 2019

09:00 - 12:30

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

No book has had a bigger impact on people and cultures than the Bible and yet for many it is unfamiliar and even a bit strange.If you would like to...

More Info

2

The Living Hope Course

2nd November 2019

09:00 - 12:30

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

No book has had a bigger impact on people and cultures than the Bible and yet for many it is unfamiliar and even a bit strange.If you would like to...

More Info
October 2019
Monday 14 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Back Hall
Saturday 26 October
09:00
More info / 3hr 30min / Back Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03