ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

26

Little Bunnies

26th August 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

1

Children’s Sunday School

1st September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

2

Little Bunnies

2nd September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

8

Children’s Sunday School

8th September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

9

Little Bunnies

9th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

15

Children’s Sunday School

15th September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

16

Little Bunnies

16th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

22

Children’s Sunday School

22nd September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

23

Little Bunnies

23rd September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

29

Children’s Sunday School

29th September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

30

Little Bunnies

30th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

6

Children’s Sunday School

6th October 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
September 2019
Sunday 1 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 2 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 8 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 9 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 15 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 16 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 22 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 23 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 29 September
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 30 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06