ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

4

Prayer Meeting

4th August 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Prayer Meeting

11th August 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Prayer Meeting

18th August 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Prayer Meeting

25th August 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

1

Prayer Meeting

1st September 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 11 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 18 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 25 August
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01