ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

29

Toy Story Holiday Club

29th July 2019

09:45 - 12:00

Back Hall

ELT Baptist Church Burdett Road London E3 4TU

For more information click the link below where you will be taken to the main Holiday Club page. You will then be able to download the registration form at the...

More Info

29

Little Bunnies

29th July 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

4

Children’s Sunday School

4th August 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

Little Bunnies

5th August 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

11

Children’s Sunday School

11th August 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

12

Little Bunnies

12th August 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

18

Children’s Sunday School

18th August 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

19

Little Bunnies

19th August 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

25

Children’s Sunday School

25th August 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Little Bunnies

26th August 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

1

Children’s Sunday School

1st September 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 5 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 11 August
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 12 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 18 August
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 19 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Sunday 25 August
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 26 August
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01