ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

5

English Service

5th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

12

English Service

12th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

12

Evening Service

12th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

19

English Service

19th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

19

Evening Service

19th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

English Service

26th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

26

Evening Service

26th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

2

English Service

2nd June 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

2

Evening Service

2nd June 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
May 2019
Sunday 5 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 12 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 19 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02