ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

7

English Service

7th April 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

7

Evening Service

7th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

English Service

14th April 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

14

Evening Service

14th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

21

Evening Service

21st April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

English Service

28th April 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

28

Evening Service

28th April 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

English Service

5th May 2019

10:30 - 12:00

Main Auditorium

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

5

Evening Service

5th May 2019

17:00 - 18:00

Main Hall

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
April 2019
Sunday 7 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 14 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 21 April
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
Sunday 28 April
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Main Auditorium
17:00
More info / 1hr / Main Hall
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05