ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

3

Prayer Meeting

3rd March 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

10

Prayer Meeting

10th March 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

17

Prayer Meeting

17th March 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

24

Prayer Meeting

24th March 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

31

Prayer Meeting

31st March 2019

10:00 - 10:20

Prayer room

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
March 2019
Sunday 3 March
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 10 March
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 17 March
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 24 March
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
Sunday 31 March
10:00
More info / 20min / Prayer room
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31