ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

25

Little Bunnies

25th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

28

KidZone

28th February 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

3

Children’s Sunday School

3rd March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Little Bunnies

4th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

7

KidZone

7th March 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

10

Children’s Sunday School

10th March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Little Bunnies

11th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

14

KidZone

14th March 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

17

Children’s Sunday School

17th March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Little Bunnies

18th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

21

KidZone

21st March 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

24

Children’s Sunday School

24th March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Little Bunnies

25th March 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

28

KidZone

28th March 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

31

Children’s Sunday School

31st March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
March 2019
Sunday 3 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 4 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 7 March
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 10 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 11 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 14 March
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 17 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 18 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 21 March
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 24 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 25 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 28 March
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 31 March
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 04
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Thu, Mar 07
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31