ELT Baptist Church

Church Calendar

28

Little Bunnies

28th January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

31

KidZone

31st January 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

3

Children’s Sunday School

3rd February 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

4

Little Bunnies

4th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

7

KidZone

7th February 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

10

Children’s Sunday School

10th February 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

11

Little Bunnies

11th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

14

KidZone

14th February 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

17

Children’s Sunday School

17th February 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

18

Little Bunnies

18th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

21

KidZone

21st February 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

24

Children’s Sunday School

24th February 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info

25

Little Bunnies

25th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Creche

Toddler group for all under 5s and their carers.  50p per session.  Every Monday during school term-time. Come and join us for play, arts & crafts, songs, Bible story, coffee &...

More Info

28

KidZone

28th February 2019

16:30 - 18:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

KidZone is for primary school-aged children.  It is an energetic and fun club with crafts, games, cooking and Bible teaching.

More Info

3

Children’s Sunday School

3rd March 2019

11:00 - 12:00

Salt Cellar

ELT Baptist Church, Burdett Road, Mile End, London E3 4TU

More Info
February 2019
Sunday 3 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 4 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 7 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 10 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 11 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 14 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 17 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 18 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 21 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
Sunday 24 February
11:00
More info / 1hr / Salt Cellar
Monday 25 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Creche
Thursday 28 February
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Salt Cellar
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03